Regular Members
Adrian Roy Valdez, Ph.D.       Assistant Professor     [Laboratory Head]
Jaymar Soriano, M.Sc. Assistant Professor     [on PhD study leave - Nara Institute of Science and Technology, Japan]
Dustin Edric Ricio, B.Sc. Instructor

Tiziano Vargiolu, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, University of Padua, Italy
Hilario Sean Palmiano, Ph.D. Research and Extension Fellow, UP National Center for Transportation Studies
Ricardo Sigua, Ph.D.Group Head, UP NCTS Traffic Engineering and Management Group
David Setiadi, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Department of Chemistry, University of Toronto, Canada
Imre Csizmadia, Ph.D. Professor Emeritus, Department of Chemistry, University of Toronto, Canada
Anita Rágyanszki, Ph.D.         Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Institute of Chemistry, University of Miskolc, Hungary 
Amador Muriel, Ph.D.     Visiting Researcher, Graduate Center, The City University of New York, USA 
Julius Basilla, Ph.D. Associate Professor, UP Institute of Mathematics
Leslie Joy Diaz, Ph.D. Associate Professor, UP Department of Mining, Metallurgical and Materials Engineering
Rizalinda De Leon, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, UP Department of Chemical Engineering
Ian Kendrich Fontanilla, Ph.D. Associate Professor, UP Institute of Biology
Neil Andrew Bascos, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, UP National Institute for Molecular Biology and Biotechnology

Graduate Students (PhD)
Francis Dimzon, M.Sc. (funded by ERDT) Numerical Modeling
Sebastian Ibañez, M.Sc. Computational Finance
John Justine Villar, M.Sc.
(funded by ERDT and PCIEERD-DOST)
Computational Quantum Chemistry/Bioinformatics
[on PhD research attachment - University of Miskolc, Hungary]

Graduate Students (MS)
Lee Javellana (funded by CHED) Landslide Modeling and Simulation
James Matthew Miraflor Complex Systems Modeling
Catalina Montes (funded by PCARI) Cyberphysical Security Systems
Joshua Frankie Rayo (funded by ERDT) Storm Surge Modeling
Elemar Teje (funded by ERDT) Traffic Modeling and Simulation
Isabelle Tingzon (funded by PCARI)  Cyberphysical Security Systems

Undergraduate Students (AY 2017-2018)
Gerry Agluba Jr.
Leandro De Torres
Aimee Nicole Gonzales
Juan Miguel Manalo
Aliya Ahlanna Miranda
Gabriele Marie Torres
Lois Alexis Velasco

Click here.